top graphic
top graphicBCforumgraphictop graphic
item13
BC Federation of Retired Union
item5

 

Copyright © 2009-2017 BC Federation of Retired Union Members. All rights reserved.

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

Website designed and managed by Leopard Print Communications
Member Unifor 780G, Shop 857

BC FORUM Events Archive 2011

Click here to return to BC FORUM current Calendar of Events.

December 18, 2011 - Tea Talk on Retirement Security and the Canada Pension Plan

December 19 - 20, 2011 - “Secure the Future of Medicare: A Call to Care”, CPAC Television Broadcasts

Thursday, October 6, 2011, Screening of “The Remaining Light” on at Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Vancouver

Monday, September 5, 2011 - Labour Day events around BC

Saturday, July 9, 2011 - HST Coffee Conversation with Raj Chouhan, MLA Burnaby-Edmonds

Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - BC FORUM Annual General Meeting

Friday, June 17 - 19, 2011 - Labour History Conference

Saturday, June 4, 2011 - South Okanagan Labour Council “Think Community Forum”

May 27 & 28, 2011 - The Good, the Bad and the Ugly: Building a Fair Tax System

Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - An Evening on Health Issues sponsored by the Canadian Congress of Retired Union members

Sunday, May 1, 2011 - Vancouver & District Labour Council May Day events

Friday, April 29, 2011 - Canadian Centre of Policy Alternatives Annual Fundraising Dinner

Thursday, April 28 - Day of Mourning

Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - Canadian Doctors for Medicare

Thursday, April 7, 2011 - BC NDP Leadership Debate on Jobs, the Economy & Workers Rights

Saturday, April 2, 2011 - International Solidarity Event, Peace Arch Provincial Park,

Thursday, March 17, 2011 - Disability Tax Credit Seminar, Burnaby, BC

Friday, March 18, 2011 - Fraud & Scams Seminar, New Westminster, BC

Saturday, March 19, 2011 - Fraud & Scams Seminar, Burnaby, BC

Contact UsLinksMembership & BenefitsAction!EventsNewsAbout UsHome